Utama > Maklumat > Tiket PTK Jun 2010

Tiket PTK Jun 2010

Tiket peperiksaan PTK bagi sesi Jun 2010 boleh mula dimuat turun di halaman web MPM seperti link di bawah. Guru data dan guru-guru boleh muatturun, edit dan cetak tiket tersebut. Sila linkkan seperti pautan di bawah.

http://www.mpm.edu.my/ptkedit/

Sekian Terima kasih

Kategori:Maklumat
  1. Jumaat, 4 Januari 2013 at 10:09 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would
    definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  2. Jumaat, 8 Februari 2013 at 3:27 am

    Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  3. Rabu, 8 Mei 2013 at 1:29 am

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites
    for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts
    into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  4. Isnin, 20 Mei 2013 at 7:48 am

    What’s up, of course this piece of writing is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  5. Isnin, 20 Mei 2013 at 12:19 pm

    Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this paragraph i thought i could also
    make comment due to this good piece of writing.

  6. Jumaat, 31 Mei 2013 at 8:20 pm

    We can relieve them of all the stuff weve had to put
    up with for decades. The best workout for abs is women who will not put much pressure
    on the back and joints. Again, you’ll learn some of their secrets and what really works below.

  7. Rabu, 26 Jun 2013 at 12:40 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several emails with the
    same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  8. Jumaat, 5 Julai 2013 at 6:16 pm

    Another way to uninstall software without having to worry
    about the Registry is to use a software uninstaller.
    In the Performance Options dialog box, click the Advanced tab.
    Problem #2: Slow and Constant BufferingThis problem can be attributed to two factors
    internet speed and your media player.

  9. Ahad, 7 Julai 2013 at 11:04 am

    The third and final step which will be discussed is the registry of a computer and how
    to maintain it. Rectify Slowdowns on Your Computer By: Ali Razaa
    – Take your time to read this if your life revolves around
    a computer and if you have the welfare of your PC at heart.
    The more the heads need to move, the more time it takes to open a file.

  10. Rabu, 10 Julai 2013 at 9:45 am

    On the “Advanced” tab, click “Streaming Media”(Windows Media).

    You must make certain that any registry fix software you select and purchase has an established
    track record for appropriately, efficiently and effectively cleaning
    up your Windows registry. Problem #2: Slow and Constant BufferingThis problem can
    be attributed to two factors internet speed and your media player.

  11. Rabu, 10 Julai 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Regularly cleaning the cache and cookies is a great way to improve computer performance and speed.
    A good registry software not only help you fix computer startup and shutdown problem, but also help you do entire system optimizations
    and improve computer performance. Optimizing computer performance is a very
    complicated thing for ordinary people.

  12. Rabu, 10 Julai 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Another way to uninstall software without having to worry about the Registry is to use a software uninstaller.
    You must make certain that any registry fix
    software you select and purchase has an established track record for appropriately, efficiently and effectively cleaning up your Windows registry.
    Problem #2: Slow and Constant Buffering-This problem may be attributed to two factors internet
    speed as well as your media player.

  13. Rabu, 24 Julai 2013 at 3:25 pm

    The person wanting to use weight training equipment and techniques could end up spending
    thousands on an at home system while the man with the need to just firm
    up his middle could spend next to nothing learning new floor exercises.

    Exercise balls, ab straps, chin up bars, and wearable weights can all be
    used to enhance basic moves for improved abs.
    The plank and side plank are both useful for toning the abs and
    back at the same time, adding stability to your core.

  14. Rabu, 1 Januari 2014 at 2:26 pm

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  15. Rabu, 18 Jun 2014 at 7:39 pm

    I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna
    remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really nice :
    D. Good job, cheers

  16. Isnin, 21 Julai 2014 at 5:00 am

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using
    this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances
    times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for
    a lot more of your respective interesting
    content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  17. Rabu, 3 September 2014 at 1:31 pm

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be
    on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to
    get more. Thanks

  18. Selasa, 3 November 2015 at 6:03 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to give one thing back and aid others such as
    you aided me.

  1. Sabtu, 27 September 2014 at 2:46 am

Tinggalkan Jawapan

