Utama > Maklumat > Taklimat Permurnian Prestasi

Taklimat Permurnian Prestasi

Isnin, 22 Februari 2010 Tinggalkan komen Go to comments

KEPADA

PEGAWAI PENILAI PERTAMA DAN KEDUA
SERTA PEGAWAI YANG MENGISI MARKAH

SEKOLAH :

SK AYER CHANAL, SK BATU GAJAH, SK BELIMBING, SK BUKIT DURIAN, SK BUKIT GADING, SK BUKIT PANAU, SK GUAL JEDOK, SK IPOH, SK KEMAHANG 1,2 DAN 3, SK LAWANG, SK SRI KELEWEK, SK SRI SURIA 1 DAN 3, SK T.MERAH 1, SK TEBING TINGGI,SK TOK CHE DOL, SK ULU KUSIAL, SM VOKASIONAL, SMK BELIMBING, SMK D MAHMUD PR 1, SMK KEMAHANG DAN SMK LADANG KERILLA.

SILA HADIR UNTUK BERBINCANG DENGAN CHE MANSOR CHE DERAMAN ICT PPD TANAH MERAH SEBAGAIMANA BERIKUT:

                               TARIKH : 25 FEBRUARI 2010
                               MASA : 8.00 PAGI – 04.00 PETANG

KERJASAMA TUAN-TUAN AMAT DIPERLUKAN.

SEKIAN, TERIMA KASIH.

Kategori:Maklumat
  1. Jumaat, 25 April 2014 at 9:49 am

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

  2. Isnin, 9 Jun 2014 at 2:36 pm

    Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything fully,
    however this paragraph provides good understanding even.

  3. Ahad, 15 Jun 2014 at 5:07 pm

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. Sabtu, 23 Ogos 2014 at 9:21 am

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this web site is genuinely nice.

  5. Khamis, 4 September 2014 at 5:30 pm

    Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  6. Jumaat, 5 September 2014 at 9:22 am

    Hi there friends, its fantastic paragraph on the topic of educationand fully defined, keep
    it up alll the time.

  7. Jumaat, 5 September 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours lately, yet I by nno measns found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view,
    if alll website owner andd bloggers made just right content material as you did,
    the web shall be much more helpful than ever before.

  8. Ahad, 7 September 2014 at 9:37 am

    Article writing iis also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can write if not it is difficult
    tto write.

  9. Ahad, 21 September 2014 at 10:24 am

    When someone writes an article he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user ccan understand it.
    Therefore that’s why this article is amazing.
    Thanks!

  10. Selasa, 23 September 2014 at 1:17 pm

    Hmm it seems like your wwebsite atte my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciatge it.

  11. Sabtu, 27 September 2014 at 6:18 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >Takljmat Permurnian Prestasi | Guuru Data™ | Tanah Merah <Liked it!

  12. Rabu, 1 Oktober 2014 at 5:09 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your website lods up very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliaate
    link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  13. Khamis, 2 Oktober 2014 at 2:15 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.

    I hope to give something back and aid othes like yyou aided me.

  14. Ahad, 7 Februari 2016 at 6:30 pm

    Armia syryjska przełamała pozycje obronne terrorystów w wschodnim Aleppo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

