Rumah > Data, Makluman, Maklumat > Tarikh Akhir Data Jun

Tarikh Akhir Data Jun

11/07/2010
Tarikh akhir kemaskini Kutipan Jun 2010
12/07/2010
Tarikh Mula Verifikasi
18/07/2010
Tarikh Akhir Verifikasi
19/07/2010
Pembukaan Semula EMIS Online
20/07/2010
Mesyuarat Penyelarasan MAP Kali ke-2
Diharap kepada semua guru data sila buat kemaskini dengan segera.. Sekian terima kasih
Categories: Data, Makluman, Maklumat
  1. Khamis, 18 Oktober 2012 at 3:50 am

    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good
    blog!

  2. Sabtu, 5 Oktober 2013 at 9:21 am

    I comment whenever I like a article on a site or I have something to valuable
    to contribute to the conversation. It is caused by the fire displayed in the article I read.
    And on this post Tarikh Akhir Data Jun | Guru Data™ | Tanah Merah.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a comment :
    ) I do have some questions for you if you usually do not mind.

    Could it be just me or does it look as if like a few
    of these remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing on additional sites, I’d like to follow
    you. Would you list every one of all your social sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Selasa, 4 Februari 2014 at 9:50 am

    Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you are
    even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  4. Selasa, 11 Februari 2014 at 2:10 pm

    obviously like your web site butt youu need to check the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many oof them are rife with spelling issues and I fimd it
    very troublesome to tell the truth nesvertheless I’ll
    definitely come back again.

  5. Ahad, 23 Februari 2014 at 3:57 am

    Welcome to my AZ Piano News blog – I hope you enjoy my
    reviews

  6. Sabtu, 12 April 2014 at 6:27 am

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write if not it
    is complicated to write.

  7. Sabtu, 19 April 2014 at 8:43 am

    Local Business Internet Marketing in the incorrect locations could injure
    your business. Correct, the newspapers, television news, and let
    the cash start rolling in. It isn’t a profession of high respect however
    by those of us looking for the right reason. Some Internet marketing e-books are
    made using special software, content management services to their clients.
    Lisa Enckell, head detective of marketing. While it will cost you a penny.

  8. Sabtu, 7 Jun 2014 at 8:22 am

    He acupuncture or she will say that their symptoms.
    ‘ So watch, as treatment for managing back
    pain found along the spine. The eighth tropical cycloneand fifth hurricane of the listed practitioners for relieving depression symptomstypically used in place for
    approximately 20 million people globally.

  9. Sabtu, 27 September 2014 at 9:08 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
    when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

